Search

Directory

Libraries IT

Name Phone Email Location
Anand, Gayathri (765) 496-1242 anand42@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
370
Riehle, Matt (765) 496-1080 mtriehle@purdue.edu
Smith, Johne (765) 496-0934 smith481@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
370
Name Phone Email Location
Avila , Ashley (970) 420-8599 AEAvila@purdueforlife.org
Dauch Alumni Center
2250
Frigo, Rachel E (765) 494-7508 rslauter@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
363
Sailors, Justine (765) 494-0113 justine@purdue.edu

Parrish Library

Name Phone Email Location
Baker, Neal Allen (765) 496-3515 baker641@purdue.edu
Krannert Building
326
Balser, Teresa G (765) 494-2919 tbalser@purdue.edu
Krannert Building
203
Bochenek, Annette (765)-496-5230 ahbochen@purdue.edu
Krannert Building
326
Howard, Heather A (765) 494-8164 howar198@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
344
Mayhook, Zoe (765) 494-6243 zmayhook@purdue.edu
Krannert Building
326
Reifel, Sarah C (765) 494-2958 seckhar@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
248

Archives & Special Collections

Name Phone Email Location
Bernier, Richard R (765) 494-9040 bernier@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
453
Eakin, Tiffany M (765) 494-2636 teakin@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
363
Harmeyer, Neal A (765) 496-7851 harmeyna@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
434
Harmeyer, Adriana M (765) 494-2263 aharmey@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
451
Leavell, Craig S (765) 496-2787 cleavell@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
475
Niner, William O. (765) 494-3280 wniner@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
475
Parnin, Benjamin Tweed (765) 496-5581 bparnin@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
475
Pettinger, Sara C. (765) 494-4481 spetting@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
475
Schmitz, Stephanie (765) 494-2904 sschmit@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
457
Sharp, Maureen (765) 494-2819 msharp@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
474
Watson, Katey (765) 496-6770 watso217@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
455

Research Data

Name Phone Email Location
Boehm, Reid I. (765) 494-1416 riboehm@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
2032K
Burns, Kelly (765) 496-9153 burnsmk@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
242
Kuang, Jerry (765) 494-6659 kuang5@purdue.edu
Pejsa, Standa (765) 496-3736 spejsa@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
2032M
Shao, Gang (765) 496-1794 gshao@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053B
Wiggins, Kevin Patrick (765) 496-0366 kpwiggin@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
364

Collections & Access

Name Phone Email Location
Boes, RaeLynn (765) 494-2842 rboes@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
363

Science and Engineering Libraries

Name Phone Email Location
Bol, Allen (765) 496-3386 rbol@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
2032
Mathematical Sciences Building
341
Terminal Building
163
Lynn Hall of Veterinary Medicine
1133
Butz, Sarah A. (765) 496-0939 sbutz@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
2032
Cai, Chao (765) 494-8684 caic@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053S
Christman, Frances (765) 494-7640 frances@purdue.edu
Terminal Building
163
Ewing, Angela (765) 494-6636 aewing@purdue.edu
Mathematical Sciences Building
341
Galloway, Sandy (765) 494-2874 sgallow@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
2032
Gerrish, Thomas Edward (765) 496-9620 tgerrish@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053R
Grotberg, April Lynn (765) 494-0582 agrotber@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
2032
Hayes, Andrea M (765) 494-2871 hayes261@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053E
Huber, Sarah E (765) 494-9993 huber47@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053U
Johnson, Nastasha E (765) 494-4851 john1435@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053G
Mathematical Sciences Building
351
Li, Shirley (765) 494-0202 li1050@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053L
Lu, Jing (765) 494-1352 lu59@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053Q
McGowan, Bethany S (765) 494-2917 bmcgowa@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053H
Meher, Robin I (765) 496-1883 rmeher@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3007
Mickey, Ralph L (765) 494-1086 rmickey@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
31
Mull, Tonya R W (765) 494-9901 wichtert@purdue.edu
Lynn Hall of Veterinary Medicine
1133B
Pascuzzi, Pete E (765) 494-3620 ppascuzz@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053A
Phillips, Margaret (765) 494-3649 phill201@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053C
Reed, Jason B (765) 494-9813 reed252@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053D
Sloan, Benjamin (765) 494-6732 sloanb@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
G932
Thomas, Victoria (765) 494-2913 thomasva@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
25
Yatcilla, Jane (765) 494-2856 janeyat@purdue.edu
Lynn Hall of Veterinary Medicine
1133C
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053Q
Zakharov, Wei (765) 494-2872 wzakharov@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053P
Zwicky, Dave (765) 496-7279 dzwicky@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053N

Hicks Undergraduate Library

Name Phone Email Location
Bond, Haley Marie (765) 496-0425 bond49@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
G965
Schnell, Madison (765) 496-7923 meschnel@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
G965
Thompson, Kenny L. (765) 496-0912 thomp760@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
G965

Publishing

Name Phone Email Location
Boys-Chen, Janelle (765) 494-2578 jboys@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
264
Brannan, Chris (765) 494-6430 cbrannan@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
264
Corbin, Rebecca L (765) 494-8144 rlcorbin@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
264
Gapsch, Andrea (765) 494-2909 agapsch@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
264
Kimm, Kelley J (765) 494-8024 kkimm@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
264
Merryman, Sarah E (765) 494-4943 smerryma@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
264
Purple, Katherine M (765) 494-6259 kpurple@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
264
Saunders, Tara (765) 496-2901 thsaunde@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
264
Shaffer, Bryan (765) 494-8428 bshaffer@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
264

Acquisitions & E-ResourcesCollections & Access

Name Phone Email Location
Bradford, Cara M (765) 494-2861 bradfor5@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
364
Long, Sue (765) 494-1833 sue@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
364
Maybee, April L (765) 494-7971 amaybee@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
364
Stair, Jill (765) 494-2818 jillbob@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
364
Zeyher, Susan O (765) 496-0103 szeyher@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
364

Metadata ServicesCollections & Access

Name Phone Email Location
Bryant, Lori (765) 494-8454 lmb@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
364

Print Repositories

Name Phone Email Location
Bush, Brianna J (765) 496-7264 bush66@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
B847
Durbin, Rachel Marie (765) 496-8418 durbinr@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
B847
Gooden, Lu Ann (765) 494-0054 lgooden@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
B847
Kinzig, Joe (765) 494-6238 jkinzig@purdue.edu
Print Repositories, HIKS B849

Access Services (formerly ILL)

Name Phone Email Location
Colbert, Lynné (765) 494-6366 lcolbert@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246A
Ferrall, Will (765) 494-2800 wferrall@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246
Garrett, Rowena (765) 494-0369 rlgarr56@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246
Hudson, Brittany L (765) 494-2801 bneblett@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246
Richards, Connie (765) 494-2803 crichard@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246
Serikaku, Laura (765) 494-2805 lserikak@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246

Scholarly Publishing Services

Name Phone Email Location
Collins, Nina K (765) 494-8511 nkcollin@purdue.edu
Wilhelm-South, Marcy (765) 494-6311 wilhelms@purdue.edu

Acquisitions & E-Resources

Name Phone Email Location
Crabtree, Josh (765) 496-2878 jcrabtre@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
364
Rupp, Nathan (765) 494-6477 nrupp@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
364

Libraries Facilities

Name Phone Email Location
Crowe, Kim (765) 494-0514 kcrowe1@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
1148
Laymon, Jacinda (765) 496-1552 jlaymon@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
172A
Rice, Douglas Edward (765) 494-3518 derice@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
172A
Rotello, Dan (765) 496-1552 drotello@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
170
Schipp, Brodie (765) 494-0514 schipp0@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
1148
Yeoman, Daniel (765) 494-3705 dsyeoman@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
2032J

Libraries Applications

Name Phone Email Location
Davis, Alison L (765) 496-8211 lampley@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246A
Lingley, Dean R (765) 494-1868 dlingley@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
364

Information Literacy

Name Phone Email Location
Edmondson, Aly (765) 494-2764 edmonds0@purdue.edu
Fundator, Rachel K (765) 494-8217 rfundato@purdue.edu
LeGrand, Samantha E. (765) 494-4654 legrands@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
G923

Administration

Name Phone Email Location
Fawcett, Ashley E (765) 496-2002 afawcett@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
267
Gilman, Jacenda (765) 496-1127 gilmanjl@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
277
Gramelspacher, Mandi (765) 494-2902 mandig@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
271B
Hum, Karen R (765) 496-1554 humk@purdue.edu
Kong, Nicole (765) 496-9474 kongn@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053J
McNeil, Beth (765) 494-2902 memcneil@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
271C
Puente, Mark (765) 494-6563 puentema@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
271A
Richardson, Rebecca A (765) 494-9250 rarichar@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
268
Scott, Jessie R (765) 496-2876 scott697@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
267
Smith, Jewel (765) 494-0741 smit4867@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053
Tolley, Carole J (765) 494-2899 tolleyc@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
271

CopyrightAdministration

Name Phone Email Location
Ferullo, Donna (765) 496-3864 ferullo@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
267B

AdministrationScience and Engineering Libraries

Name Phone Email Location
Fosmire, Michael (765) 494-2859 fosmire@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053F

Black Cultural Center

Name Phone Email Location
Gaha, Ula (765) 494-3093 ugaha@purdue.edu
Black Cultural Center
219D
Hicks Undergraduate Library
G931

Digital ProgramsCollections & Access

Name Phone Email Location
Harrison, Cliff (765) 494-2813 cliff@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
256
Lewis, Michael J (765) 494-9632 lewismj@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
256
McGill-Barker, Carolee (765) 496-3432 barker1@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
256

CommunicationsAdministration

Name Phone Email Location
Kolb, Phil (765) 496-5652 pkolb@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
269

AdministrationInformation Literacy

Name Phone Email Location
Maybee, Clarence D (765) 494-7603 cmaybee@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
G941

AdministrationArchives & Special Collections

Name Phone Email Location
Morris, Sammie L (765) 494-2905 morris18@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
430

AdministrationBusiness Office

Name Phone Email Location
Oakley, Heather (765) 494-2895 hoakley@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
267A

PublishingAdministration

Name Phone Email Location
Race, Justin C (765) 494-8251 racej@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
264A

Communications

Name Phone Email Location
Rieckenberg, Lena (765) 496-4229 lriecken@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
265
Yoder, Caroline (765) 494-5673 yoder148@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
265

AdvancementAdministration

Name Phone Email Location
Rysell, Sarah (765) 494-2806 sarysell@purdueforlife.org
Stewart Center
363

Libraries FacilitiesAdministration

Name Phone Email Location
Scott, Candace (765) 494-6935 clscott@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
172A

Business Office

Name Phone Email Location
Storms, Amy (765) 494-7710 astorms@purdue.edu

Digital Collection Services

Name Phone Email Location
Wilson, Samuel Ross (765) 496-5342 wils1507@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
256