ATTENTION: We are currently in the process of moving to our new website located at http://www.lib.purdue.edu/.
Please make note of this and update your bookmarks accordingly. We apologize for any inconvience.

General Staff Directory


HSSE Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Name
Phone
E-Mail
Room

Anderson, Kristine

47340

kja@purdue.edu

HSSE 345

Branson, Emily

63693

ebranson@purdue.edu

HSSE 242

Bryant, Lori

47970

lmb@purdue.edu

Stew 176

Chapman, Bert

42837

chapmanb@purdue.edu

HSSE 258

Doan, Tomalee

42928

HSSE 145

Freeman, Robert

47664

rsfree@purdue.edu

HSSE 156

Fritch, John

46735

HSSE 346

Hawley, Laura

42848

hawley@purdue.edu

HSSE 256

Herubel, Jean-Pierre

42832

jpvmh@purdue.edu

HSSE 342

Meagher, Brenda

42823

bmeaghe2@purdue.edu

HSSE Circ

Mykytiuk, Larry

43605

larrym@purdue.edu

HSSE 241

Nixon, Judy

46199

jnixon@purdue.edu

HSSE 253

Riehle, Catherine Frasier

49941

HSSE 344

Saunders, Stewart

42829

ssaunder@purdue.edu

HSSE 254

Schurr, Kay

62013

HSSE 156

Sheagley, Candy

47311

candy@purdue.edu

HSSE 256

Wahl, Libby

66587

lawahl@purdue.edu

Stew 176

Whalen, Pat

42835

whalenp@purdue.edu

HSSE 154

Yeoman, Cindy

63418

cyeoman@purdue.edu

HSSE Circ

 

 

Web site maintained by: P. Whalen & K. Schurr. Questions: hsselib@purdue.edu
Contact